Still in the Storm
Still in the Storm
Episode #2 - A Virus Primer
2
0:00
-29:27

Episode #2 - A Virus Primer

Still in the Storm Podcast
2

Hello and welcome to another Still in the Storm podcast episode.

This is the audio from my “A Virus Primer” video. You can listen to it on Substack, Apple Podcasts, or wherever else you listen to podcasts.

https://stillinthestorm.substack.com/p/a-virus-primer

Help us to spread the work and share this with anyone who might find it valuable. We greatly appreciate it.

Until next time, don’t stop questioning the science! It is never settled.

Thank you and God Bless.


Here is the original post in case you missed it

Still in the Storm
A Virus Primer
Watch now (29 min) | Hello and welcome to another Still in the Storm post! Before I jump into this week’s topic I wanted to make a brief appeal to you. I realized that if I don’t use my God given gifts to help others then I am nothing. Many have lost jobs due to Covid vaccine mandates and are looking to generate new income sources. There are a lot who have been injured by…
Read more
2 Comments
Still in the Storm
Still in the Storm
Navigating the storm by building strength in faith, health and truth.