39

Free Yourself From Pharma

39

Welcome to another Still in the Storm post!

Thank You and A Quick Update

To start, I want to take a quick moment to thank all those who voted in the poll that I put out on Sunday. It was very helpful. I will be starting this week to incorporate the feedback received.

It Started With A Tweet…

Last week I put out a tweet that said, “One of the best pieces of health advice I could give is to get off of any medications that you are on. I did this myself and not only do I feel a lot better but it turned out that I didn’t need it anyway. Let’s begin to free ourselves from pharma!”

Disclaimer: I am not a medical doctor and this is in no way to be taken as medical advice.

Can We Free Ourselves From Pharma?

In this video, I’m explaining why I made this comment because there is nothing more powerful than taking back control of your health. I hope it will empower you to consider other options aside from pharmaceutical intervention.

If you find this information valuable, please help me by liking and sharing the it.

Share

Until next time, I truly hope you find your still in this storm that is raging all around us. And, of course, don’t stop questioning the science! It is never settled.

Thank you and God Bless.

References:

  1. https://www.cnbc.com/2018/02/22/medical-errors-third-leading-cause-of-death-in-america.html

  2. https://www.bmj.com/content/353/bmj.i2139


Want to Watch the Video Outside of Substack?

In case anyone is having issues with video playback on Substack it has also been uploaded to the Still in the Storm channels at the links below:

Click Here to Watch on Rumble

Click Here to Watch on Odysee


Here is last week’s post in case you missed it:

Still in the Storm
Still, Science, and Psyops
Watch now (36 min) | Welcome to another Still in the Storm post! From Last Week If you haven’t seen the video from last week, I would highly encourage it especially if you are frustrated and getting beat down by the storm. I have put a link to it below. If you know anyone who could benefit from the message, please share it with them…
Read more

A New Way to Listen to Still in the Storm!

I am now providing a new way to listen to Still in the Storm… A podcast! Most episodes will be the audio from these videos, but occasionally I will try to throw in some unique ones. For now the podcast is only available to paid subscribers.

Click the button below to access all currently available episodes.

Take Me to the Podcast ->


Join Our Still in the Storm Telegram Community

Join the Telegram Community


Still in the Storm is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

39 Comments
Still in the Storm
Still in the Storm